Homeowners Insurance - Health and Life Insurance Boat Insurance Auto and Motorcycle Insurance
Pawson Insurance Group handles all insurance needs for individuals to large multi-million corporations both domestic and international
Pawson Insurance- Protecting what's important  to you
Certificate of Insur. Request
Health Quote Now
Life Insurance Quote Now
24 hr Claim Numbers
Meet the Staff
Insurance Tips & Info
Quotes & Inquiries
Contact Us
Home
 

31 Business Park Drive
Branford, Connecticut 06405
TEL: (203) 481-8898
Toll free: 800-4-Pawson
FAX: (203) 481-5077
insurance@pawson.com

 

Map & Directions
 
 

Meet the Staff

President & CEO John H. Dendas, Jr. JohnD@pawson.com
VP & Secretary Joseph P. Dendas JoeD@pawson.com
Administration Susan Kelly SusanK@pawson.com
     
Personal Lines    
Client Service Beverly Boughton BeverlyB@pawson.com
Client Service Renee Regan ReneeR@pawson.com
Client Service Jane Carotenuto JaneC@pawson.com
     
Personal Lines Marketing    
Personal Lines Marketer Christine Basil ChristineB@pawson.com
Personal Lines Marketer Nancy Mayo NancyM@pawson.com
     
Commercial Lines    
Client Service Lori Alldredge LoriA@pawson.com
Client Service Bonnie Pascarella BonnieP@pawson.com
Client Service Sherry Capone SherryC@pawson.com
Client Service Diane Smith DianeS@pawson.com
     
Commercial Lines Marketing    
Marketer Elaine Potanovich ElaineP@pawson.com
Marketer Tina Serrano TinaS@pawson.com
     
Administrative Specialists Karen Bergeron KarenB@pawson.com
  Christina Pascarella ChrissyP@pawson.com
  Ina Dendas InaD@pawson.com
     
Career Agents Hoyt Sweeney HoytS@pawson.com
  Kenneth Mitchell KenM@pawson.com
  Michael Warzecha MikeW@pawson.com
  Rosemary C. Sette RosemaryS@pawson.com
  Michael Higgins mikeh@pawson.com
  Bruce Fogg BruceF@pawson.com
  Eric Hackett EricH@pawson.com
     
Life/Health Sales Bruce Bader BruceB@pawson.com
  Stephen Hunt SteveH@pawson.com
  Kevin Kubala Kevink@pawson.com
     
Health Sales Support Craig Tuttle Craigt@Pawson.com
     
Reception MaryJo Semenik-Armin MaryjoS@pawson.com
 
© Copyright 2004-2014, PAWSON GROUP. All rights reserved.